Energy efficient sensor node implementations.

Jan R. Frigo, Eric Y. Raby, Sean M. Brennan, Christophe Wolinski, Charles Wagner, François Charot, Edward Rosten, and Vinod Kulathumani. FPGA, page 37-40. ACM, (2010)



Links and resources

You can use this internal link to create references to this post in your discussions. Just copy this internal link and paste it in your discussion text.

Comments or reviews  

There is no review or comment yet. You can write one!


Cite this publication