Non-annotated Standards from the QM Higher Education Rubric, Fifth Edition

. Rubrics, Quality Matters, (2014)


A set of eight General Standards and 43 Specific Review Standards used to evaluate the design of online and blended courses. Annotations explain the applications of the Standards and their inter-relationships. The Rubric has a scoring system used by the Review Team to determine whether a course meets Standards. Standards with the highest point values are considered essential and must be satisfied for a course to meet QM Standards overall.

Links and resources

additional links:
BibTeX key:
search on:

Comments and Reviews  

There is no review or comment yet. You can write one!


Cite this publication